Directors

 | Post date: 2013/08/28 | 

AWT IMAGE

  President

  Dr. Farhad GolestaniFard

  Iran University of Science and Technology

  Email: golestanifard@icers.ir

AWT IMAGE

  Vice President

  Dr.Hamidreza Rezaie

  Iran University of Science and Technology

  Email: hrezaie@iust.ac.ir 

AWT IMAGE

  Treasurer

  Eng. Reza Mohseni Taromsari

  Pouya Hamrah Ceram

  Email: r_mt1341@yahoo.com

 Members

AWT IMAGE

  Dr. Mehran Ghaffari

  Ashkan Part Afarin Company

  Email: mehranghaffari@hotmail.com

AWT IMAGE

  Dr. Mohammad Bavand-Vandchali

  Islamic Azad University-Science and Research        branch 

 Email:mbavand471@gmail.com 

AWT IMAGE

  Dr. Mohammad Taghi Hamedani

  University of Tabriz

  Email: m_hamedani_288@yahoo.com

AWT IMAGE

  Dr. Ebrahim Ghasemi

  Institute for colour Science and Technology

  Email: eghasemi@iust.ac.ir

AWT IMAGE

  Dr. Mehdi Ghasemi Kakroudi

  University of Tabriz

  Email: mg_kakroudi@tabrizu.ac.ir

AWT IMAGE

  Dr. Sara Bani Jamali

  Material and Energy Research Centre

  Email: banijamalis@yahoo.com

Inspectors

AWT IMAGE

  Dr. Mohammad Masoud Mohebi

  Qazvin International University

  Email: ascer@yahoo.com

AWT IMAGE

  Eng. Mahmood Salariye

  Armitage Sanitary Ware

  Email: msalarieh2002@yahoo.com

AWT IMAGE

  Dr. Mehdi Ghahari

  Institute for colour Science and Technology

  Email: maghahari@icrc.ac.ir

  Executive Manager

AWT IMAGE

  Saeideh Alishahi

  Iranian Ceramic Society

  Email: salishahi@yahoo.com