Directors

 | Post date: 2013/08/28 | 

AWT IMAGE

  President

  Eng.Mohammadreza Roshanfekr

  Iranian ceramic producers syndicate and Kasra tile

  Email: m.roshanfekr@yahoo.com

AWT IMAGE

  Vice President

  Dr.Bijan Eftekhari Yekta

  Iran University of Science and Technology

  Email: beftekhari@iust.ac.ir 

AWT IMAGE

  Treasurer

  Eng. Reza Mohseni Taromsari

  Pouya Hamrah Ceram

  Email: parinaz@phceram.com
          ghazal@phceram.com

 Members

AWT IMAGE

  Dr. Mohammad Masoud Mohebi

   Qazvin International University

  Email: acscer@yahoo.co.uk

AWT IMAGE

  Dr.Jafar Javadpour

  Iran University of Science and Technology

 Email: javadpourj@iust.ac.ir

AWT IMAGE

  Dr. Mahdi Ghahari

  Institute for colour science and technology

  Email: maghahari@icrc.ac.ir

AWT IMAGE

  Dr. Abbas Yousefi

  Par-e-Tavous Research Institue

  Email: ayo799@gmail.com

AWT IMAGE

  Dr. Leila Nikzad

  Institute of Materials and Energy

  Email: nikzad_l@merc.ac.ir

AWT IMAGE

  Eng. Hossein Koohani

  Niroo Research Institute

  Email: hkoohani@nri.ac.ir

Inspectors

AWT IMAGE

   Eng. Mahmood Salariye
   Armitage Sanitary Ware
   Email: msalarieh2002@yahoo.com

AWT IMAGE

  Eng. Reza Ajami

  Ministry of Defence

  Email: -

AWT IMAGE

  Dr. Fatemeh Sadat Torknik

  Institute of Materials and Energy

  Email: fstorknik@yahoo.com

  Executive Manager

AWT IMAGE

  Saeideh Alishahi

  Iranian Ceramic Society

  Email: salishahi@yahoo.com